Delete and backspace key should delete instead of archive mail

As the title suggests, I think it’ll be more logial if the delete key and/or backspace key deletes emails…

Go to PREFERENCES, section SHORTCUTS, and set the Trash shortcut to be the delete key! :wink:

OOOH, ok, thank you very much!