Duplicated contacts

How could i delete duplicates? I accidentally imported vCard two times.

To remove duplicate contacts, go to Preferences > Accounts > Manage Contacts. In the contacts view, you can select one or more contacts at a time and press the Delete key (or use the Delete button in the toolbar) to remove them. There’s currently no automatic deduplication — you’d need to manually select and delete the extras. If you have a lot of duplicates, it may be faster to export the contact list as a vCard, clean it up in a text editor or contacts app, then re-import the cleaned file.